Jasa Backlink Murah

Each Music on the Dumb Cash Soundtrack Revealed

The total soundtrack for Dumb Cash has been launched – test it out beneath.

Directed by Craig Gillespie (I, Tonya, Cruella), the comedy drama is predicated on the true story of a bunch of traders on Reddit who triggered the speedy rise of recreation retailer GameStop on the Wall Avenue inventory markets in January 2021.

The movie is predicated on the ebook The Delinquent Community by Ben Mezrich, which covers the true occasions. Paul Dano and Pete Davidson lead Dumb Cash’s ensemble forged, alongside Vincent D’Onofrio, America Ferrera, Nick Offerman, Anthony Ramos and Sebastian Stan.

Who composed the rating for Dumb Cash?

The movie’s rating consists by Will Bates, whose earlier credit embody The Magicians, I Origins, Unbelievable and The Looming Tower.

The official soundtrack album additionally options quite a lot of tracks written for the movie by different artists, together with Mark Batson, Darko and Kay Ro$e. You’ll be able to stream the soundtrack beneath.

What different songs function on the soundtrack?

Alongside these new tracks, there’s a bunch of different songs which function within the movie by acts akin to Kendrick Lamar, Cardi B, Meat Loaf and Little Simz.

You’ll be able to try a listing of all of the songs by different artists in Dumb Cash beneath, as chosen by the movie’s music supervisor Susan Jacobs.

  • ‘WAP’ – Cardi B
  • ‘21’ – Darko
  • ‘Savage’ – Yodie Summers
  • ‘Stack It’ – Kay Ro$e
  • ‘Higher Man’ – Mark Batson feat. Blake Yung
  • ‘You Make Me Wanna Purr’ – Mark Batson feat. Kitty Dynamo
  • ‘Oz’ – See You Subsequent 12 months, Sash
  • ‘Litt’ – Mark Batson feat. Increase Increase
  • ‘Humble’ – Kendrick Lamar
  • ‘I’d Do Something For Love (However I Received’t Do That)’ – Meat Loaf
  • ‘Seven Nation Military’ – The White Stripes
  • ‘Boss’ – Little Simz

Dumb Cash is launched in UK cinemas from September 22, 2023.